dud

Dublin

Oct 2 Tonight

  • Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

    Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

    3Olympia

Oct 3 Tomorrow

Oct 4 Tuesday

  • Open Mike Eagle

    Whelans

Oct 5 Wednesday

Oct 6 Thursday

Oct 7 Friday

Oct 8 Saturday

Oct 9 Sunday

Oct 10 Monday

Oct 11 Tuesday

Oct 12 Wednesday

Oct 13 Thursday

Sign up to the weekly events newsletter.

Receieve the week's upcoming events direct to your Inbox every Monday.