dud

Dublin

Dec 9 Friday

  • Billy Strings

    Billy Strings

    The Academy

Dec 10 Saturday

Dec 16 Friday

Dec 21 Wednesday

Dec 23 Friday

Jan 21 Saturday

Jan 28 Saturday

  • Metric

    The Academy

Feb 1 Wednesday

Feb 3 Friday

Feb 5 Sunday

The Academy

Sign up to the weekly events newsletter.

Receieve the week's upcoming events direct to your Inbox every Monday.