dud

Dublin

Dec 8 Thursday

  • Ward

    Ward

    The Grand Social

Dec 10 Saturday

Dec 16 Friday

Dec 29 Thursday

Jan 20 Friday

Jan 21 Saturday

Feb 17 Friday

Mar 3 Friday

Apr 2 Sunday

May 26 Friday

  • Earl Slick, Live in concert

    🔥Earl Slick, Live in concert

The Grand Social

Sign up to the weekly events newsletter.

Receieve the week's upcoming events direct to your Inbox every Monday.