dud

Dublin

May 18 Wednesday

  • Sports

    Sports

    The Grand Social

May 19 Thursday

May 20 Friday

May 23 Monday

May 25 Wednesday

May 26 Thursday

  • Eternal Champion

    The Grand Social

Jun 4 Saturday

Jun 5 Sunday

Jun 11 Saturday

Jun 16 Thursday

The Grand Social

Sign up to the weekly events newsletter.

Receieve the week's upcoming events direct to your Inbox every Monday.